Search : Electronic And Electrical Testing, Safety Testing, Environmental Monitoring

ABOUT US


Jiayu (Guangdong)Testing Technology Co.,Ltd.

Jiayu (Guangdong) Testing Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2006 and is located on the sixth floor of Haiyu Building, No.13 Jianfeng Road, Ronggui Rongli Community Neighborhood Committee, Shunde District, Foshan City. It is a third-party organization specializing in household appliances, electrical components, electromagnetic compatibility (EMC), environmental and chemical testing and certification services.

 

Jiayu Testing has obtained laboratory accreditation from the National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment (CNAS) of China, accreditation from Inspection and Testing Institutions (CMA), accreditation from the International Electrotechnical Commission IECEE-CB Testing Laboratory (CBTL), and accreditation from the Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC) of the United States. There are multiple laboratories with international advanced equipment and complete testing functions, such as safety regulations laboratory, EMC laboratory (shielded room, 3-meter anechoic chamber, immunity measurement room), enthalpy difference laboratory, parts laboratory, chemical laboratory, environmental laboratory, etc. We have advanced and precise testing instruments and equipment, equipped with a skilled professional technical team, rich industry service experience, and strong testing technology capabilities. We can provide one-stop testing and certification services for products sold to countries around the world, ensuring that the quality and safety of products meet international or national standards.

2006

Company Was Founded On

设备
18

Industry Experience

电缆
5000 +

Partner

客户
关于我们
鑫飞达

SERVICE AREA

Jiayu's testing services cover electronic appliances, power tools, lighting products, IT/AV, electrical accessories, electricians, low-voltage complete sets of equipment, communication products, batteries, wireless products, toys and children's products, food contact materials, soil, water quality, Air exhaust gas, noise, detection of toxic and harmful substances, etc. At the same time, it can provide enterprises with overall solutions in various management and control fields, including system certification, equipment measurement and calibration, third-party inspection/factory inspection, enterprise management training, laboratory construction, CNAS accreditation consulting, management technology consulting, risk assessment, etc.

OUR DEVELOPMENT

After more than ten years of rapid development, Jiayu Testing has accumulated rich professional knowledge and practical experience. It has grown into a comprehensive and open testing technology service platform integrating product testing, quality certification, scientific research, instrument calibration, factory inspection and public services, and has a professional and authoritative third-party with international advanced and domestic leading levels. Testing and certification body. Jiayu Testing has been making continuous efforts to meet the needs of domestic and foreign customers, starting from the provision of testing and certification technical services, and constantly expanding the scope of services, and is committed to product testing and certification, management and technical consulting, management technology consulting, The industrial chain of enterprise management upgrade and warm enterprise policy is connected in series to build Jiayu Company into the most valuable company in the testing and certification industry.

鑫飞达
手机官网
手机官网

Wechat Public

Account

热门搜索 : 电子电器检测、安规检测、电磁兼容、环境检测

关于佳誉

ABOUT JIAYU

关于我们

About Us


佳誉(广东)检测科技有限公司

       佳誉(广东)检测科技有限公司成立于 2006 年,位于佛山市顺德区容桂容里社区居委会建丰路 13 号海裕大厦六楼,是一家专业从事家用电器、电器零部件、电磁兼容(EMC)、环境及化学检测检验、认证服务的第三方机构。

       佳誉检测获得中国合格评定国家认可委员会(CNAS)实验室认可、检验检测机构资质认定(CMA)、国际电工委员会IECEE-CB测试实验室(CBTL)认可、美国消费品安全委员会CPSC认可实验室等资质。设有多个具有国际先进设备和测试功能齐全的实验室,如安规实验室、EMC 实验室(屏蔽室、3米法电波暗室、抗扰度测量室)、焓差实验室、零部件实验室、化学实验室、环境实验室等。拥有先进精密的检测仪器设备,配备技术精湛的专业技术队伍,拥有丰富的行业服务经验和雄厚的检测技术能力,可为销往世界各国的产品提供一站式检测认证服务,确保产品的质量安全符合国际或国家标准要求。

2006

佳誉检测公司成立于

设备
18

行业经验

电缆
5000 +

与我司合作客户

客户
关于我们
鑫飞达

服务领域

       佳誉检测服务领域涵盖了电子电器、电动工具、照明产品、IT/AV、电器零配件、电工、低压成套设备、通信产品、电池、无线产品、玩具及儿童产品、食品接触材料、土壤、水质、空气废气、噪音、有毒有害物质检测等领域。同时能为广大企业提供包括体系认证、设备计量校准、第三方验货/验厂、企业管理培训、实验室建设、CNAS 认可咨询、管理技术咨询、风险评估等各类管理控制领域的整体解决方案。

我们的发展

       佳誉检测历经十几年的长足发展,积累了丰富的专业知识和实践经验。已经成长为集产品检测、质量认证、科研、仪器设备校准、工厂验厂及公共服务于一体的综合性、开放性的检测技术服务平台,具备国际先进、国内领先水平的专业与权威的第三方检测认证机构。佳誉检测一直为满足国内外客户的需求而不断努力,以提供检测认证技术服务为起点,不断拓宽服务范围,致力于将符合中国制造、中国创造、中国智造的产品检测认证、管理技术咨询、企业管理升级、暖企政策等产业链条串联起来,将佳誉公司打造成为检测认证行业最具价值的公司。

鑫飞达
手机官网
手机官网

扫码关注我们