Search : Electronic And Electrical Testing, Safety Testing, Environmental Monitoring

TEXTILE

Textiles are something that is close to our body, and our clothes are made of textile fabrics. Textiles that are often in direct contact with human skin are the "second skin" for the human body to adapt to natural changes, and the "first guard" for maintaining survival and health. Therefore, safe and reliable products are crucial to human health. Textile pollution should not be underestimated.
With the increasingly strict requirements for textile safety in domestic and international markets, how to ensure product quality is a difficult problem faced by textile enterprises. Textile and clothing products can be seen everywhere in our daily life, and people from all walks of life are highly concerned about the residues of harmful substances in textiles and clothing. Therefore, products that pass the detection of harmful substances in textiles are more likely to be recognized by consumers. Jiayu Testing can provide comprehensive environmental protection textile chemical testing to ensure that textile products can meet the global restrictions on various hazardous chemical substances.

佳誉检测
佳誉检测

◈(1)Introduction

The detection of harmful substances in textiles is to detect the fabrics of textiles by using some methods, mainly to detect the chemical characteristics and chemical properties of textiles, and to analyze the composition and content of its chemical components to judge whether the textiles are safe. There are many opportunities for textiles and clothing to be contaminated during the entire production process. These residual chemical substances will be continuously released during the use of textiles, causing various harm to the human body.

 

◈(2)State control

International: International Ecological Textile Standard OeKo-Tex Standard100
European Union: Directive 76/769/EEC on the Restriction of Hazardous Substances and its amendments (incorporated into REACH regulation in 2009), Directive 2002/371/EC on Ecolabelling of Textile Products
United States: Consumer Goods Improvement Act CPSIA
Canada: Consumer Product Safety Act CCPSA
China: GB 18401 "National Basic Safety Technical Requirements for Textiles", GB 31701 "Safety Technical Specifications for Textile Products for Infants and Children", and recommended standards GB/T 18885 "Technical Requirements for Ecological Textiles", GB/T 22282 "Textile Fibers" Limits of Toxic and Hazardous Substances

 

佳誉检测
SERVICE ITEMS
手机官网
手机官网

Wechat Public

Account

热门搜索 : 电子电器检测、安规检测、电磁兼容、环境检测

行业解决方案

INDUSTRY SOLUTIONS
纺织品
TEXTILE

       纺织品是贴近我们人身体的一种东西,我们身上的衣服都是使用纺织面料进行加工合成的。与人体皮肤经常直接接触的纺织品是人体适应自然变化的“第二皮肤”,又是维护生存健康的“第一护卫”,因此安全可靠的产品对人的健康至关重要,然而日常生活中的纺织品污染不可小觑。
       随着国内和国际市场对纺织品安全性的要求越来越严格,如何确保产品品质是纺织企业面临的一道难题。纺织服装类产品在日常生活中随处可见,各界高度关注纺织服装中的有害物质残留,因此通过纺织品有害物质检测合格的产品也更容易受到消费者的认可。佳誉检测可提供全面的环保纺织品化学测试,确保纺织产品能满足全球各类有害化学物质的限制要求。

佳誉检测
佳誉检测

◈(一)简介
       纺织品有害物质检测是通过采用一些方法来对纺织品的面料进行检测,主要检测纺织品的化学特性和化学性质,并且分析其化学成分的组成以及含量从而来判断纺织品面料是否安全。纺织品和服装在整个生产过程中受污染的机会很多,这些残留的化学物质在纺织品使用过程中,会不断释放出来,对人体造成种种危害。

 

◈(二)各国管控

国际:国际生态纺织品标准OeKo-Tex Standard100
欧盟:有害物质限制指令76/769/EEC及其修订指令(2009年并入REACH法规)、欧盟授予纺织品产品生态标签指令2002/371/EC 
美国:消费品改进法案CPSIA
加拿大:消费品安全法案CCPSA
中国:GB 18401《国家纺织品基本安全技术要求》、GB 31701《婴幼儿及儿童纺织产品安全技术规范》,以及推荐性标准GB/T 18885《生态纺织品技术要求》、GB/T 22282《纺织纤维中有毒有害物质限量》

 

佳誉检测
服务项目
SERVICE ITEMS
手机官网
手机官网

扫码关注我们